Violets are up!

I just put Voile de Violette and Wood Violet back on the scent list. Champagne de Bois and Cameo will be next, hopefully within the next few weeks. I think the Reves take-off may be done; it’s been getting great feedback from most testers. I’m still toying with the other new one, but I will have more time now to devote to the blending and testing so things should go a little faster.

Happy almost spring!

About Laurie E

artisan perfumer and owner of Sonoma Scent Studio
This entry was posted in Sonoma Scent Studio Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Violets are up!

  1. Tamara*J says:

    YAY! A bottle shall be mine!
    Thank you Laurie!
    Just in time for my spring wear……<3

    • Laurie E says:

      Hi Tamara! I wanted to put Voile up in time for spring, and I hope the Reves take-off will be ready soon too. Can’t believe spring is almost here!

  2. Suzanne M. says:

    Welcome violets! Very, very nice to watch the website come back to life.

  3. Tiara says:

    So happy for you–has been a long haul for you, I know!

    Happy for customers as well!

Leave a Reply

