Quick Update

I’m back to blending and am getting very close on the floral musk I’d been working on before my break. I know I should get back to Amber Incense too, but I’m so close on this other scent that I need to try to finish. It would be great to get one of these nearly finished scents out before the end of the year, but we’ll see.

I have not forgotten about the interview series I started. I’ll have the next interview on Monday or Tuesday with someone I think you’ll find very interesting.

About Laurie E

artisan perfumer and owner of Sonoma Scent Studio
This entry was posted in Sonoma Scent Studio Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Quick Update

  1. Undina says:

    Good news! I hope you feel much better.

    Do you plan to bring back a shopping cart?

  2. Laurie E says:

    Thanks, Undina! Yes! I’d really like to do that in a few weeks. I’m hoping to find a new assistant first. 🙂 And I’m trying to make some quick headway on this blend too before opening up again. If anyone needs something in the meantime though, I’m taking a few orders via email request.

  3. ringthing says:

    Hi, hope you are feeling better these days. Looking forward to the new perfume and the interviews. Take care!

  4. Charlotte says:

    Hi Laurie,

    So glad to hear that you are feeling better!

    Take care

  5. Beth says:

    Happy to hear you’re feeling better Laurie! I can’t wait for the floral musk to be ready!

  6. Tara says:

    Glad things are improving for you! Looking forward to the new scents. 🙂

Leave a Reply

