Happy Thanksgiving!

Snoopy-Woodstock-Thanksgiving2

I wanted to check in and wish everyone a happy Thanksgiving. We’ll be having Thanksgiving here with my brother’s family. I’ll probably put the shopping cart up this weekend, after I’ve had a few days with family (they’re here until Sunday morning).

I’ve been delayed on the Amber Incense but am getting back to it. I just received a few new ingredient samples and want to try one or two of them in the formula.

Can’t believe it is Thanksgiving! I’m very thankful for all my friends in the fragrance community and wish all of you a happy holiday!

About Laurie E

artisan perfumer and owner of Sonoma Scent Studio
This entry was posted in Sonoma Scent Studio Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Melissa says:

    Laurie, it seems like you were just posting photos of your flowers in the garden! Have a wonderful holiday! Want that Amber Incense…

    • Laurie E says:

      Thanks, Melissa! Hope you have a wonderful holiday too!

      I know, time flies. Some of the roses still have blooms on them — they are confused by our weird weather here.

  2. poodle says:

    Have a Happy Thanksgiving!

  3. Undina says:

    Happy Thanksgiving, Laurie!

  4. hi laurie,thank you for the thanksgiving wish.i know you will enjoy and have a wonderful time with your family.take care now. best,sara

  5. AnnYM says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family, Laurie! I’m wearing Sienna Musk today – It’s been my Thanksgiving fragrance of choice for the last 3 years.
    a:)

  6. Tara C says:

    Happy Thanksgiving weekend to you! Looking forward to Amber Incense. 🙂

Leave a Reply

