Amber Incense is up!

I have added all sizes of Amber Incense to the site except for 34 ml. I’ll add 34 ml after another batch is ready. I also have a new batch of Cocoa Sandalwood almost done so I will soon be able to add 34 ml sizes back for Cocoa Sandalwood too.

I got some fun new ingredient samples and can get sniffing on those. 🙂

About Laurie E

artisan perfumer and owner of Sonoma Scent Studio
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Amber Incense is up!

  1. BJ says:

    Super excitied! I cannot wait to try this out. Since we’re still having 30 degree mornings, I’ll make sure to test it out at the break of dawn 🙂

Leave a Reply

