Odds and ends…

I was able to sneak in a little blending here and there last week and did more testing of the new scents.  Finally got the Gardenia Musk out again today and am really pleased with the lasting power of the latest mod.  I hope to try a couple more things tomorrow and send a few testers out soon.  Made progress on Reves; I love the addition of the soft rose note and am working on lasting power. 

We’ve been crazy hot here for several weeks now with temps of 110 and more, but finally had some cooling today.  My garden is not happy.  This has been the hottest summer I’ve ever experienced here.

I’ve been working on two projects that have taken too much time, but they should be done within a couple weeks and that will help a lot.  I have a little stack of samples I really want to try soon too!

Leave a comment